InCSci-Tech 3

: Maligayang Pagdating sa InCoSci-Tech 3 :: ยินดีต้อนรับสู่ InCoSci-Tech 3 :: Welcome to InCoSci-Tech 3 :: Selamat Datang ke InCoSci-Tech 3 :: 欢迎来到 InCoSci-Tech 3 :: InCoSci-Tech 3 에 오신 것을 환영합니다 :: InCoSci-Tech 3 へようこそ :: Willkommen bei InCoSci-Tech 3 :: आईसीएसटी 2 में आपका स्वागत है :: InCoSci-Tech 3 க்கு வரவேற்கிறோம் :: Bienvenue à InCoSci-Tech 3 :: Добро пожаловать в InCoSci-Tech 3 :: InCoSci-Tech 3 مرحبًا بك في :

Navigation Menu

The Organizers and Committee Members

General Chair
   Associate Professor Dr. Jedol Dayou (e-VIBS, Universiti Malaysia Sabah).
Session Chairs
SS3 - Analytical Sciences
   Dr. Rafidah Zainon
   Head of Cluster, Advanced Medical and Dental Institute, Universiti Sains Malaysia
   E-Mail: rafidahzainon[at]

SS4 - Climate Change and Air Pollution
   Associate Professor Dr. Justin Sentian
   Universiti Malaysia Sabah
   E-Mail: jsentian[at]

SS9 - Information Technology and the Forest Sector
   Prof. Dr. Ismail Jusoh
   Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
   E-Mail: jismail[at]

SS11 - Materials and Radiation Physics
   Dr. Chee Fuei Pien
   Universiti Malaysia Sabah
   E-Mail: [email protected]

SS16 - Sustainable Oil Palm Research and Management
   Professor Dr. Chong Khim Phin
   Professor for FGV Chair for Sustainable Oil Palm Management, Universiti Malaysia Sabah.
   E-Mail: chongkp[at]

SS17 - Techniques and Applications of Biosensor
   Dr. Rovina Kobun
   Universiti Malaysia Sabah
   E-Mail: [email protected]

Program & Scientific Committee
   Associate Professor Dr. Andy Russel Immit Mojiol (Universiti Malaysia Sabah)
   Associate Professor Dr. Aini Janteng (Universiti Malaysia Sabah)
   Ms. Andi Maryani A Mustapeng (Sabah Forestry Department, Sabah, Malaysia)
   Professor Dr. Coswald Stephen Sipaut @Mohd Nasri (Universiti Malaysia Sabah)
   Professor Dr. Ho Chong Mun (Universiti Malaysia Sabah)
   Professor Dr. Jualang Azlan Gansau (Universiti Malaysia Sabah)
   Dr. Ko Ying Hao (Tunku Abdul Rahman University College)
   Dr. Raseetha Vani Siva Manikam (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
   Associate Professor Dr. Thomas Moh Shan Yau (University College of Technology Sarawak)
   Associate Professor Dr. Vun Leong Wan (Universiti Malaysia Sabah)

International Advisors
   Dr. Patricia Anthony
(Lincoln University)
   Associate Professor Dr. Mariam Gaidamashvili (Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University)
   Professor Dr. Cesar G. Demayo (Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology)
   Dr. Francisco Nuñez De Caceres (Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Hidalgo)
   Professor Semyung Wang (Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology)
   Professor Dr. Sithi Vinayakam A/l Muniandy (University of Malaya)

Technical Committee
   Krist Mazmiel
(CEO, United Scientist and Engineers International, UniSE)

InCSci-Tech 3

The annual conference organized by United Scientists and Engineers International
InCSci-Tech 3